DREADFUL Manchester United invite Liverpool back into the top four rat race, penalty drama as Jose does it again and flying Foxes. It’s EPL Good, Bad and Ugly.

    MAVERICKS coach Rick Carlisle shocked journalists when he taped his mouth shut at a press conference after Dallas defeated Houston.

    AUSTRALIANS have never competed against each other in an NBA championship series. That all may be about to change.

    SOCCEROOS midfielder Massimo Luongo has been recognised by his peers for his breakout season at Swindon Town, voted one of League One’s best players.

    HOW do you reply to chants that your side plays ‘boring’ football? Remind them that they are on a massive Premier League title drought!

    banner

    Archive

    2014 AFL season

    AFL Grand Final - Sydney Swans v Hawthorn - Saturday September 27, 2014

    Grand Final 100 Years Ago - 1914 VFL Grand Final

    AFL Second Preliminary Final - Hawthorn v Port Adelaide - Saturday September 20, 2014

    AFL Second Semi Final - Geelong Cats v North Melbourne - Friday September 12, 2014

    AFL Second Qualifying Final - Hawthorn v Geelong Cats - Friday September 5, 2014

    AFL Second Elimination Final - North Melbourne v Essendon - Saturday September 6, 2014

    AFL Round 23 - Collingwood v Hawthorn - Friday August 29, 2014

    AFL Round 23 - Carlton v Essendon - Saturday August 30, 2014

    AFL Round 22 - Hawthorn v Geelong Cats - Saturday August 23, 2014

    AFL Round 22 - Richmond v St Kilda - Sunday August 24, 2014

    AFL Round 21 - Collingwood v Brisbane Lions - Saturday August 16, 2014

    AFL Round 21 - Melbourne v GWS GIANTS - Sunday August 17, 2014

    AFL Round 20 - Richmond v Essendon - Friday August 8, 2014

    AFL Round 20 - Hawthorn v Melbourne - Saturday August 9, 2014

    AFL Round 19 - Richmond v GWS GIANTS - Saturday August 2, 2014

    AFL Round 19 - Collingwood v Port Adelaide - Sunday August 3, 2014

    AFL Round 18 - Hawthorn v Sydney Swans - Saturday July 26, 2014

    AFL Round 18 - Collingwood v Adelaide Crows - Sunday July 27, 2014

    AFL Round 17 - Melbourne v Geelong Cats - Saturday July 12, 2014

    AFL Round 17 - Essendon v Collingwood - Sunday July 13, 2014

    AFL Round 16 - Richmond v Brisbane Lions - Saturday July 5, 2014

    AFL Round 15 - Collingwood v Carlton - Sunday June 29, 2014

    AFL Round 14 - Richmond v Sydney Swans - Friday June 20, 2014

    AFL Round 14 - Hawthorn v Collingwood - Saturday June 21, 2014

    AFL Round 14 - Melbourne v North Melbourne - Sunday June 22, 2014

    AFL Round 13 - Carlton v Hawthorn - Friday June 13, 2014

    AFL Round 13 - Richmond v Fremantle - Saturday June 14, 2014

    AFL Round 13 - Essendon v Melbourne - Sunday June 15, 2014

    AFL Round 12 - Melbourne v Collingwood - Monday June 9, 2014

    AFL Round 11 - Essendon v Richmond - Saturday May 31, 2014

    AFL Round 11 - Hawthorn v GWS GIANTS - Sunday June 1, 2014

    AFL Round 10 - Collingwood v West Coast Eagles - Saturday May 24, 2014

    AFL Round 10 - Carlton v Adelaide - Sunday May 25, 2014

    AFL Round 9 - Richmond v Melbourne - Saturday May 17, 2014

    Foxtel Cup Round 1 - Williamstown v Aspley - Tuesday May 20, 2014

    AFL Round 8 - Melbourne v Western Bulldogs - Saturday May 10, 2014

    AFL Round 7 - Carlton v Collingwood - Friday May 2, 2014

    AFL Round 7 - Hawthorn v St Kilda - Saturday May 3, 2014

    AFL Round 7 - Geelong Cats v Richmond - Sunday May 4, 2014

    AFL Round 6 - Collingwood v Essendon - Friday April 25, 2014

    AFL Round 6 - Melbourne v Sydney Swans - Saturday April 26, 2014

    AFL Round 6 - Richmond v Hawthorn - Sunday April 27, 2014

    AFL Round 5 - Collingwood v North Melbourne - Saturday April 19, 2014

    AFL Round 5 - Melbourne v Gold Coast SUNS - Sunday April 20, 2014

    AFL Round 5 - Geelong Cats v Hawthorn - Monday April 21, 2014

    AFL Round 4 - Richmond v Collingwood - Friday April 11, 2014

    AFL Round 4 - Carlton v Melbourne - Saturday April 12, 2014

    AFL Round 3 - Hawthorn v Fremantle - Friday April 4, 2014

    AFL Round 3 - Collingwood v Geelong Cats - Saturday April 5, 2014

    AFL Round 3 - Essendon v Carlton - Sunday April 6, 2014

    AFL Round 2 - Richmond v Carlton - Thursday March 27, 2014

    AFL Round 2 - Melbourne v West Coast Eagles - Sunday March 30, 2014

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    2013/14 Cricket Season

    T20 International - Australia v England

    Friday January 31, 2014

    Women's T20 International - Australia v England

    Friday January 31, 2014

    Women's One-Day Internationals - Australia v England

    Thursday January 23, 2014

    T20 Big Bash League

    Melbourne Stars v Hobart Hurricanes - Tuesday January 21, 2014

    Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers - Thursday January 9, 2014

    Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades - Friday December 20, 2013

    One-Day International - Australia v England

    Sunday January 12, 2014 

    Boxing Day Test - Australia v England

    Day 1 - Thursday December 26, 2013

    Day 2 - Friday December 27, 2013

    Day 3 - Saturday December 28, 2013

    Day 4 - Sunday December 29, 2013

    Sheffield Shield

    Victoria v South Australia - November 29 - December 2, 2013

    Victoria v NSW - November 6 - 9, 2013

    Victoria v Western Australia - October 30 - November 2, 2013