THE group trying to bring the 2024 Olympics to Boston has released a controversial and Games-changing plan for the showpiece event.

A FORMER “skinny little boy” has undergone an amazing transformation to the point where he’s being compared to Arnold Schwarzenegger.

ORICA-GreenEDGE will field its “most well-rounded and balanced” Tour de France team with an ambition to hunt stage wins throughout the world’s most famous grand tour. SEE THE TEAM

NICK Kyrgios threatened a mid-match “strike” during an angry dispute with the umpire and followed up with a yelled insult that has Wimbledon in uproar.

HOW well do you remember the week in sport? We’ve got just the challenge if you’ve been keeping up with the headlines.

banner

MCG Season Fixtures

2015 AFL Home and Away Season 

Friday July 3 - Collingwood v Hawthorn 7.50pm

Saturday July 4 - Richmond v GWS GIANTS 1.40pm

Friday July 10 - Richmond v Carlton 7.50pm

Saturday July 11 - Essendon v Melbourne 1.40pm

Sunday July 19 - Melbourne v Brisbane Lions 1.10pm

Saturday July 25 - Richmond v Fremantle 4.35pm

Sunday July 26 - Melbourne v St Kilda 3.20pm

Friday July 31 - Hawthorn v Richmond 7.50pm

Saturday August 1 - Collingwood v Melbourne 2.10pm

Saturday August 8 - Collingwood v Carlton 1.45pm

Sunday August 9 - Melbourne v North Melbourne 1.10pm

Saturday August 15 - Geelong Cats v Hawthorn 7.20pm

Sunday August 16 - Richmond v Gold Coast SUNS 1.10pm

Saturday August 22 - Collingwood v Richmond 1.45pm

Sunday August 23 - Carlton v Melbourne 3.20pm

Friday August 28 - Geelong Cats v Collingwood 7.50pm

Saturday August 29 - Essendon v Richmond 7.20pm

September 4/5/6 - Collingwood v Essendon (TBC)

September 4/5/6 - Hawthorn v Carlton (TBC)

 

International Champions Cup

July 18: Real Madrid v AS Roma (7.00pm)
July 21: AS Roma v Manchester City (7.45pm)
July 24: Manchester City v Real Madrid (7.45pm)