Melbourne Cricket Club - MCG Season Fixtures
Find this page online at:
http://www.mcc.org.au/Events at the MCG/Season Fixtures.aspx

MITCHELL Starc’s radar was off - way off - early on day two against Essex, reprising memories of Steve Harmison’s infamous wide against Australia.

HERALD Sun form analyst Michael Manley previews the nine-race card at Caulfield featuring bold frontrunner Lord Of The Sky in the Group 3 Sir John Monash Stakes.

Lleyton Hewitt and Thanasi Kokkinakis appeared down and out in their first round doubles tie, until the veteran produced a vintage fighting display.

A decade on from arguably the greatest ever Ashes series, we ask one of the men involved what lessons can be passed on to Michael Clarke’s Australia.

AS the Wallabies cool their heels on the Sunshine Coast, 2015’s two best Super Rugby teams go head-to-head in Wellington for the championship.

banner

MCG Season Fixtures

2015 AFL Home and Away Season 

Friday July 3 - Collingwood v Hawthorn 7.50pm

Saturday July 4 - Richmond v GWS GIANTS 1.40pm

Friday July 10 - Richmond v Carlton 7.50pm

Saturday July 11 - Essendon v Melbourne 1.40pm

Sunday July 19 - Melbourne v Brisbane Lions 1.10pm

Saturday July 25 - Richmond v Fremantle 4.35pm

Sunday July 26 - Melbourne v St Kilda 3.20pm

Friday July 31 - Hawthorn v Richmond 7.50pm

Saturday August 1 - Collingwood v Melbourne 2.10pm

Saturday August 8 - Collingwood v Carlton 1.45pm

Sunday August 9 - Melbourne v North Melbourne 1.10pm

Saturday August 15 - Geelong Cats v Hawthorn 7.20pm

Sunday August 16 - Richmond v Gold Coast SUNS 1.10pm

Saturday August 22 - Collingwood v Richmond 1.45pm

Sunday August 23 - Carlton v Melbourne 3.20pm

Friday August 28 - Geelong Cats v Collingwood 7.50pm

Saturday August 29 - Essendon v Richmond 7.20pm

September 4/5/6 - Collingwood v Essendon (TBC)

September 4/5/6 - Hawthorn v Carlton (TBC)

 

International Champions Cup

July 18: Real Madrid v AS Roma (7.00pm)
July 21: AS Roma v Manchester City (7.45pm)
July 24: Manchester City v Real Madrid (7.45pm)

 


 

 

  • © Melbourne Cricket Club 1838 - 2014 |
  • Home |
Copyright © 1838 - 2009 Melbourne Cricket Club (MCC) | www.mcc.org.au