Melbourne Cricket Club - MCG Season Fixtures
Find this page online at:
http://www.mcc.org.au/Events at the MCG/Season Fixtures.aspx

THE Socceroos started full of intent but could only manage a draw against a desperate FYR Macedonia. Watch the highlights and post-game interviews here!

JOHNATHAN Thurston has single-handedly pulled the Cowboys to victory with a late field-goal and a second one in golden point sealing a miracle comeback.

IT HAS emerged that superstar AB de Villiers almost pulled out of the World Cup semi-final over internal South African team dramas.

BRAD Haddin appears set to follow Michael Clarke into retirement from one-day cricket.

PAKISTAN-BORN spinner is in line for a Test debut alongside veteran batsman Adam Voges after being named in the squads for the Ashes and West Indies.

banner

MCG Season Fixtures

2015 AFL Home and Away Season 

Thursday April 2 - Carlton v Richmond 7.20pm

Saturday April 4 - Melbourne v Gold Coast SUNS 1.40pm

Monday April 6 - Hawthorn v Geelong Cats 3.20pm

Saturday April 11 - Richmond v Western Bulldogs 1.45pm

Sunday April 12 - Essendon v Hawthorn 3.20pm

Friday April 17 - Collingwood v St Kilda 7.50pm

Saturday April 18 - Carlton v Essendon 1.45pm

Friday April 24 - Richmond v Melbourne 7.50pm

Saturday April 25 - Essendon v Collingwood 2.40pm

Friday May 1 - Carlton v Collingwood 7.50pm

Saturday May 2 - Richmond v Geelong Cats 1.45pm

Sunday May 3 - Melbourne v Fremantle 1.10pm

Friday May 8 - Collingwood v Geelong Cats 7.50pm

Saturday May 9 - Melbourne v Sydney Swans 7.20pm

Saturday May 16 - Hawthorn v Melbourne 2.10pm

Sunday May 17 - Richmond v Collingwood 3.20pm

Saturday May 23 - Hawthorn v Sydney Swans 7.20pm

Sunday May 24 - Melbourne v Western Bulldogs 3.20pm

Saturday May 30 - Richmond v Essendon 7.20pm

Sunday May 31 - Collingwood v North Melbourne 3.20pm

Saturday June 6 - Carlton v Adelaide Crows 1.40pm

Monday June 8 - Melbourne v Collingwood 3.20pm

Sunday June 14 - Collingwood v GWS GIANTS 1.10pm

Friday June 19 - Richmond v West Coast Eagles 7.50pm

Saturday June 20 - Carlton v Port Adelaide 1.40pm

Saturday June 27 - Hawthorn v Essendon 1.40pm

Friday July 3 - Collingwood v Hawthorn 7.50pm

Saturday July 4 - Richmond v GWS GIANTS 1.40pm

Friday July 10 - Richmond v Carlton 7.50pm

Saturday July 11 - Essendon v Melbourne 1.40pm

Sunday July 19 - Melbourne v Brisbane Lions 1.10pm

Saturday July 25 - Richmond v Fremantle 4.35pm

Sunday July 26 - Melbourne v St Kilda 3.20pm

Friday July 31 - Hawthorn v Richmond 7.50pm

Saturday August 1 - Collingwood v Melbourne 2.10pm

Saturday August 8 - Collingwood v Carlton 1.45pm

Sunday August 9 - Melbourne v North Melbourne 1.10pm

Saturday August 15 - Geelong Cats v Hawthorn 7.20pm

Sunday August 16 - Richmond v Gold Coast SUNS 1.10pm

Saturday August 22 - Collingwood v Richmond 1.45pm

Sunday August 23 - Carlton v Melbourne 3.20pm

Friday August 28 - Geelong Cats v Collingwood 7.50pm

Saturday August 29 - Essendon v Richmond 7.20pm

September 4/5/6 - Collingwood v Essendon (TBC)

September 4/5/6 - Hawthorn v Carlton (TBC)

 

State of Origin Rugby League

June 17: New South Wales v Queensland (8.00pm)

 

International Champions Cup

July 18: Real Madrid v AS Roma (7.00pm)
July 21: AS Roma v Manchester City (7.45pm)
July 24: Manchester City v Real Madrid (7.45pm)

 


 

 

  • © Melbourne Cricket Club 1838 - 2014 |
  • Home |
Copyright © 1838 - 2009 Melbourne Cricket Club (MCC) | www.mcc.org.au