Melbourne Cricket Club - MCG Season Fixtures
Find this page online at:
http://www.mcc.org.au/Events at the MCG/Season Fixtures.aspx

THE unlikely pairing of Bernard Tomic and Thanasi Kokkinakis gave Australia a 2-nil start in their world group tie against the Czech Republic.

RORY McIlroy’s frustrations boiled over in the Cadillac Championship when he hit his shot into the water, and then heaved his club into the lake.

RON Walker is the man behind Melbourne’s grand theft auto. But next week the business and events guru will farewell an event close to his heart.

ADAM Scott is making a serious run up the leaderboard early in the second round of the World Golf Championships Cadillac Championship.

GLAMOROUS university student Tara Ridgway is the radiant Adelaide beauty who has captured the heart of England cricket captain Eoin Morgan.

banner

MCG Season Fixtures

2014/15 Cricket Season 

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 - Arrangements for MCC members


March 19: Quarter Final
March 29: Final

 

State of Origin Rugby League

June 17: New South Wales v Queensland (8.00pm)

 

International Champions Cup

July 18: Real Madrid v AS Roma (7.00pm)
July 21: AS Roma v Manchester City (7.45pm)
July 24: Manchester City v Real Madrid (7.45pm)

 

2015 AFL Home and Away Season 

Thursday April 2 - Carlton v Richmond 7.20pm

Saturday April 4 - Melbourne v Gold Coast SUNS 1.40pm

Monday April 6 - Hawthorn v Geelong Cats 3.20pm

Saturday April 11 - Richmond v Western Bulldogs 1.45pm

Sunday April 12 - Essendon v Hawthorn 3.20pm

Friday April 17 - Collingwood v St Kilda 7.50pm

Saturday April 18 - Carlton v Essendon 1.45pm

Friday April 24 - Richmond v Melbourne 7.50pm

Saturday April 25 - Essendon v Collingwood 2.40pm

Friday May 1 - Carlton v Collingwood 7.50pm

Saturday May 2 - Richmond v Geelong Cats 1.45pm

Sunday May 3 - Melbourne v Fremantle 1.10pm

Friday May 8 - Collingwood v Geelong Cats 7.50pm

Saturday May 9 - Melbourne v Sydney Swans 7.20pm

Saturday May 16 - Hawthorn v Melbourne 2.10pm

Sunday May 17 - Richmond v Collingwood 3.20pm

Saturday May 23 - Hawthorn v Sydney Swans 7.20pm

Sunday May 24 - Melbourne v Western Bulldogs 3.20pm

Saturday May 30 - Richmond v Essendon 7.20pm

Sunday May 31 - Collingwood v North Melbourne 3.20pm

Saturday June 6 - Carlton v Adelaide Crows 1.40pm

Monday June 8 - Melbourne v Collingwood 3.20pm

Sunday June 14 - Collingwood v GWS GIANTS 1.10pm

Friday June 19 - Richmond v West Coast Eagles 7.50pm

Saturday June 20 - Carlton v Port Adelaide 1.40pm

Saturday June 27 - Hawthorn v Essendon 1.40pm

Friday July 3 - Collingwood v Hawthorn 7.50pm

Saturday July 4 - Richmond v GWS GIANTS 1.40pm

Friday July 10 - Richmond v Carlton 7.50pm

Saturday July 11 - Essendon v Melbourne 1.40pm

Sunday July 19 - Melbourne v Brisbane Lions 1.10pm

Saturday July 25 - Richmond v Fremantle 4.35pm

Sunday July 26 - Melbourne v St Kilda 3.20pm

Friday July 31 - Hawthorn v Richmond 7.50pm

Saturday August 1 - Collingwood v Melbourne 2.10pm

Saturday August 8 - Collingwood v Carlton 1.45pm

Sunday August 9 - Melbourne v North Melbourne 1.10pm

Saturday August 15 - Geelong Cats v Hawthorn 7.20pm

Sunday August 16 - Richmond v Gold Coast SUNS 1.10pm

Saturday August 22 - Collingwood v Richmond 1.45pm

Sunday August 23 - Carlton v Melbourne 3.20pm

Friday August 28 - Geelong Cats v Collingwood 7.50pm

Saturday August 29 - Essendon v Richmond 7.20pm

September 4/5/6 - Collingwood v Essendon (TBC)

September 4/5/6 - Hawthorn v Carlton (TBC)

 

 

  • © Melbourne Cricket Club 1838 - 2014 |
  • Home |
Copyright © 1838 - 2009 Melbourne Cricket Club (MCC) | www.mcc.org.au