Melbourne Cricket Club - MCG Season Fixtures
Find this page online at:
http://www.mcc.org.au/Events at the MCG/Season Fixtures.aspx

ANTHONY Mundine is obsessed at proving he is Australia’s greatest all-rounder; better he claims than Dick Thornett, Mike Cleary Keith Miller and Ray Lindwall.

WHAT’S the Buzz: Brett Finch has taken time off from his NRL commentary duties to undergo treatment for health issues.

“DISAPPOINTED” Melbourne Storm coach Craig Bellamy lamented his side’s inability to put Manly away after a two-point defeat to the Sea Eagles.

THE Melbourne Rebels produced a stirring comeback in the second half, but it wasn’t enough as the Waratahs emerged victorious at ANZ Stadium.

IS this the best solo goal in the A-League’s opening decade? Tarek Elrich, fresh from a Socceroos call-up, runs 60 metres to score a dazzling goal for Adelaide.

banner

MCG Season Fixtures

2015 AFL Home and Away Season 

Friday April 17 - Collingwood v St Kilda 7.50pm

Saturday April 18 - Carlton v Essendon 1.45pm

Friday April 24 - Richmond v Melbourne 7.50pm

Saturday April 25 - Essendon v Collingwood 2.40pm

Friday May 1 - Carlton v Collingwood 7.50pm

Saturday May 2 - Richmond v Geelong Cats 1.45pm

Sunday May 3 - Melbourne v Fremantle 1.10pm

Friday May 8 - Collingwood v Geelong Cats 7.50pm

Saturday May 9 - Melbourne v Sydney Swans 7.20pm

Saturday May 16 - Hawthorn v Melbourne 2.10pm

Sunday May 17 - Richmond v Collingwood 3.20pm

Saturday May 23 - Hawthorn v Sydney Swans 7.20pm

Sunday May 24 - Melbourne v Western Bulldogs 3.20pm

Saturday May 30 - Richmond v Essendon 7.20pm

Sunday May 31 - Collingwood v North Melbourne 3.20pm

Saturday June 6 - Carlton v Adelaide Crows 1.40pm

Monday June 8 - Melbourne v Collingwood 3.20pm

Sunday June 14 - Collingwood v GWS GIANTS 1.10pm

Friday June 19 - Richmond v West Coast Eagles 7.50pm

Saturday June 20 - Carlton v Port Adelaide 1.40pm

Saturday June 27 - Hawthorn v Essendon 1.40pm

Friday July 3 - Collingwood v Hawthorn 7.50pm

Saturday July 4 - Richmond v GWS GIANTS 1.40pm

Friday July 10 - Richmond v Carlton 7.50pm

Saturday July 11 - Essendon v Melbourne 1.40pm

Sunday July 19 - Melbourne v Brisbane Lions 1.10pm

Saturday July 25 - Richmond v Fremantle 4.35pm

Sunday July 26 - Melbourne v St Kilda 3.20pm

Friday July 31 - Hawthorn v Richmond 7.50pm

Saturday August 1 - Collingwood v Melbourne 2.10pm

Saturday August 8 - Collingwood v Carlton 1.45pm

Sunday August 9 - Melbourne v North Melbourne 1.10pm

Saturday August 15 - Geelong Cats v Hawthorn 7.20pm

Sunday August 16 - Richmond v Gold Coast SUNS 1.10pm

Saturday August 22 - Collingwood v Richmond 1.45pm

Sunday August 23 - Carlton v Melbourne 3.20pm

Friday August 28 - Geelong Cats v Collingwood 7.50pm

Saturday August 29 - Essendon v Richmond 7.20pm

September 4/5/6 - Collingwood v Essendon (TBC)

September 4/5/6 - Hawthorn v Carlton (TBC)

 

State of Origin Rugby League

June 17: New South Wales v Queensland (8.00pm)

 

International Champions Cup

July 18: Real Madrid v AS Roma (7.00pm)
July 21: AS Roma v Manchester City (7.45pm)
July 24: Manchester City v Real Madrid (7.45pm)

 


 

 

  • © Melbourne Cricket Club 1838 - 2014 |
  • Home |
Copyright © 1838 - 2009 Melbourne Cricket Club (MCC) | www.mcc.org.au