CATE Campbell threatened the world record and then had to fight to stave off her younger sister Bronte in a supreme 100m freestyle showdown.

    SABINA Altynbekova, dubbed the Anna Kournikova of volleyball, has caused controversy in her homeland with her good looks.

    THERE was no Bolt or Blake but a Jamaican still won the Commonwealth Games 100m gold medal.

    THIS is one of the best moments of the Commonwealth Games - and it came in the table tennis arena. Watch this unbelievable 41-shot rally.

    ENGLAND’S Moeen Ali could be in hot water with the ICC after being spotted wearing a ‘Sava Gaza’ wristband during the third Test against India.

    banner

    Archive

    2011

    MCC v Kooyong (September 27, 2011) -  Results
                                                                -
    Hand records

    Hand Records -  Thursday December 15, 2011
                         -
    Thursday December 8, 2011
                         -
    Thursday December 1, 2011
                         -
    Thursday November 24, 2011
                         -
    Thursday November 17, 2011
                         -
    Thursday November 10, 2011
                         -
    Thursday November 3, 2011
                         -
    Thursday October 27, 2011
                         -
    Thursday October 20, 2011
                         -
    Thursday October 13, 2011
                         -
    Thursday October 6, 2011
                         -
    Thursday September 22, 2011
                         -
    Thursday September 15, 2011
                         -
    Thursday September 8, 2011
                         -
    Thursday September 1, 2011
                         -
    Thursday August 25, 2011
                         -
    Thursday August 18, 2011
                         -
    Thursday August 11, 2011
                         -
    Thursday August 4, 2011
                         - 
    Thursday July 28, 2011
                         - 
    Thursday July 21, 2011
                         -
    Thursday July 14, 2011
                         -
    Thursday July 7, 2011
                         -
    Thursday June 30, 2011
                         -
    Thursday June 23, 2011
                         -
    Thursday June 16, 2011
                         -
    Thursday June 9, 2011
                         -
    Thursday May 26, 2011
                         - 
    Thursday May 19, 2011
                         -
    Thursday May 12, 2011
                         -
    Thursday May 5, 2011
                         -
    Thursday April 28, 2011
                         -
    Thursday April 21, 2011
                         -
    Thursday April 14, 2011
           

    MCC v Racv Club (August 2, 2011) - Hand Records
                                                      -
    Results

    MCC v Royal South Yarra (June 20) - Hand Records

    MCC v National Golf Club -  Results
                                         -
    Hand Records

    Thursday April 7 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday March 31 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand records

    Thursday March 24 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday March 17 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday March 10 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday March 3 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday February 24 -  Results - Blue
                                            -
    Results - Red
                                            -
    Hand Records

    Thursday February 17 -  Results
                                        -
    Hand Records

    Thursday February 10 -  Results
                                        -
    Hand Records

    Thursday February 3 -  Results
                                        -
    Hand Records