TROUBLED tennis star Bernard Tomic has been hit with a fresh setback after he pulled out of the US Open with a hip injury before his second round match.

    PROSPER Utseya has become the second Zimbabwean to take a hat-trick in an ODI, but South Africa still pulled off a comfortable victory.

    NASCAR superstar Tony Stewart has returned to the track for the first time since he fatally struck fellow driver Kevin Ward.

    MIDFIELDER Giancarlo Gallifuoco has joined the ranks of Australians in the English Premier League, signing with Swansea on a free transfer.

    “I WANT to be a Wallaby” were the telling words from Karmichael Hunt that his jump to the Reds is not the cosy end to his three-code career.

    banner

    Archive

    2011

    MCC v Kooyong (September 27, 2011) -  Results
                                                                -
    Hand records

    Hand Records -  Thursday December 15, 2011
                         -
    Thursday December 8, 2011
                         -
    Thursday December 1, 2011
                         -
    Thursday November 24, 2011
                         -
    Thursday November 17, 2011
                         -
    Thursday November 10, 2011
                         -
    Thursday November 3, 2011
                         -
    Thursday October 27, 2011
                         -
    Thursday October 20, 2011
                         -
    Thursday October 13, 2011
                         -
    Thursday October 6, 2011
                         -
    Thursday September 22, 2011
                         -
    Thursday September 15, 2011
                         -
    Thursday September 8, 2011
                         -
    Thursday September 1, 2011
                         -
    Thursday August 25, 2011
                         -
    Thursday August 18, 2011
                         -
    Thursday August 11, 2011
                         -
    Thursday August 4, 2011
                         - 
    Thursday July 28, 2011
                         - 
    Thursday July 21, 2011
                         -
    Thursday July 14, 2011
                         -
    Thursday July 7, 2011
                         -
    Thursday June 30, 2011
                         -
    Thursday June 23, 2011
                         -
    Thursday June 16, 2011
                         -
    Thursday June 9, 2011
                         -
    Thursday May 26, 2011
                         - 
    Thursday May 19, 2011
                         -
    Thursday May 12, 2011
                         -
    Thursday May 5, 2011
                         -
    Thursday April 28, 2011
                         -
    Thursday April 21, 2011
                         -
    Thursday April 14, 2011
           

    MCC v Racv Club (August 2, 2011) - Hand Records
                                                      -
    Results

    MCC v Royal South Yarra (June 20) - Hand Records

    MCC v National Golf Club -  Results
                                         -
    Hand Records

    Thursday April 7 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday March 31 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand records

    Thursday March 24 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday March 17 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday March 10 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday March 3 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday February 24 -  Results - Blue
                                            -
    Results - Red
                                            -
    Hand Records

    Thursday February 17 -  Results
                                        -
    Hand Records

    Thursday February 10 -  Results
                                        -
    Hand Records

    Thursday February 3 -  Results
                                        -
    Hand Records