MITCH Marsh’s batting brilliance helped Australia record a bonus point win over South Africa to book a place in the one-day tri-series final.

    NOMS AND BETTING: THE Queen’s galloper Estimate heads a list of 31 international runners who have been nominated for the Melbourne Cup.

    LLEYTON Hewitt and Nick Kyrgios will shoulder the nation’s Davis Cup hopes in Perth next week against Uzbekistan.

    THE Holden Cup’s Team of the Year is like a window into the future of NRL superstars. So who has your club got to get excited about? FULL TEAM HERE

    VICTORIA Azarenka produced one of the worst versions of “Happy Birthday” you will ever hear, before conducting the most bizarre of press conferences.

    banner

    Archive

    2011

    MCC v Kooyong (September 27, 2011) -  Results
                                                                -
    Hand records

    Hand Records -  Thursday December 15, 2011
                         -
    Thursday December 8, 2011
                         -
    Thursday December 1, 2011
                         -
    Thursday November 24, 2011
                         -
    Thursday November 17, 2011
                         -
    Thursday November 10, 2011
                         -
    Thursday November 3, 2011
                         -
    Thursday October 27, 2011
                         -
    Thursday October 20, 2011
                         -
    Thursday October 13, 2011
                         -
    Thursday October 6, 2011
                         -
    Thursday September 22, 2011
                         -
    Thursday September 15, 2011
                         -
    Thursday September 8, 2011
                         -
    Thursday September 1, 2011
                         -
    Thursday August 25, 2011
                         -
    Thursday August 18, 2011
                         -
    Thursday August 11, 2011
                         -
    Thursday August 4, 2011
                         - 
    Thursday July 28, 2011
                         - 
    Thursday July 21, 2011
                         -
    Thursday July 14, 2011
                         -
    Thursday July 7, 2011
                         -
    Thursday June 30, 2011
                         -
    Thursday June 23, 2011
                         -
    Thursday June 16, 2011
                         -
    Thursday June 9, 2011
                         -
    Thursday May 26, 2011
                         - 
    Thursday May 19, 2011
                         -
    Thursday May 12, 2011
                         -
    Thursday May 5, 2011
                         -
    Thursday April 28, 2011
                         -
    Thursday April 21, 2011
                         -
    Thursday April 14, 2011
           

    MCC v Racv Club (August 2, 2011) - Hand Records
                                                      -
    Results

    MCC v Royal South Yarra (June 20) - Hand Records

    MCC v National Golf Club -  Results
                                         -
    Hand Records

    Thursday April 7 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday March 31 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand records

    Thursday March 24 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday March 17 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday March 10 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday March 3 -  Results
                                    -
    Hand Records

    Thursday February 24 -  Results - Blue
                                            -
    Results - Red
                                            -
    Hand Records

    Thursday February 17 -  Results
                                        -
    Hand Records

    Thursday February 10 -  Results
                                        -
    Hand Records

    Thursday February 3 -  Results
                                        -
    Hand Records