PAKISTAN’S batsmen go on the attack, with runs flowing freely before Steve Smith pick up a crucial wicket before lunch. Follow it live!

EVER wondered what it’s like to suit up in a lockeroom beside the world’s best baller, LeBron James? Aussie NBA player Matthew Dellavedova tells all.

LUKAS Podolski’s stoppage-time winner salvages a 2-1 win for Arsenal in Anderlecht in the UEFA Champions League on another bumper morning.

OMAR Infante smashed his first play-off home run to help lift the Kansas City Royals to a 7-2 win over San Francisco Giants and level the 110th World Series.

A-LEAGUE round three ins and outs: mixed fortunes for Sydney FC with Sasa Ognenovski available but Nikola Petkovic ruled out through suspension.

banner

Victoria Racing Club

2014/15 racing season

MCC members can enjoy the benefits of the club's reciprocal access arrangement with the VRC at race meetings listed below during the 2014/15 Racing Season. 

MCC members will be able to access the Members’ Enclosure at Flemington for the below listed VRC hosted race meetings and they may also introduce up to four guests. 

Access to the Members’ Enclosure is not applicable for any other VRC racedays.

MCC members and their guests must pay the admission fee to the racecourse and then proceed to the Raceday and Ticketing Office to obtain Members’ Enclosure ticketing. 

Upon presentation of their photo ID membership card, MCC members can obtain a complimentary Members’ Enclosure Guest Pass. 

Passes can also be purchased for up to four guests – refer below for racecourse admission and Members’ Enclosure pass prices. 

VRC Members’ dress regulations apply and these be can viewed at VRC dress regulations.

Please note that these prices are applicable for the below mentioned race dates ONLY.

Standard Saturday Meetings
Racecourse admission $12
Guest ticket into Members’ Enclosure $25
Total cost: $37

Public holidays (excluding Melbourne Cup Day)
Racecourse Admission $15
Guest ticket into Members’ Enclosure $25
Total cost: $40

2014 Calendar

Saturday December 13 – Western Health Community Raceday
Saturday December 20 – Christmas Raceday

2015 Calendar

Thursday January 1 – New Year’s Day
Saturday January 10 – Chester Manifold Stakes Day
Saturday January 17 – Summer Raceday
Saturday January 31 – January Raceday
Saturday March 7 – Australian Guineas Day
Saturday April 11 – Community Raceday
Saturday April 25 – ANZAC Day
Saturday May 9 – Flemington Green Fields Day
Saturday May 23 – Andrew Ramsden Stakes Day
Saturday June 13 – June Raceday
Saturday June 27 – David Bourke Provincial Plate Day
Saturday July 11 – Flemington Finals Day
Saturday July 18 – Flemington Winter Raceday