AFTER being rubbed out of the grand final by the judiciary, Rabbitohs hooker Issac Luke has sent an inspiring message to replacement Apisai Koroisau and his teammates.

THE harshest criticism of Michael Phelps after his latest drink driving incident has come from one of his own teammates.

THE unbeaten Opals have stormed into the FIBA Women’s World Championship after crushing Belarus in an epic match.

IT was the last thing the scandal-plagued NFL needed — a Muslim player given a penalty for praying to spark accusations of double standards.

DANIEL Ricciardo believes Sebastian Vettel is now back on form and it will be an even fight between the pair for the rest of the F1 season.

banner

Victoria Racing Club

2014/15 racing season

MCC members can enjoy the benefits of the club's reciprocal access arrangement with the VRC at race meetings listed below during the 2014/15 Racing Season. 

MCC members will be able to access the Members’ Enclosure at Flemington for the below listed VRC hosted race meetings and they may also introduce up to four guests. 

Access to the Members’ Enclosure is not applicable for any other VRC racedays.

MCC members and their guests must pay the admission fee to the racecourse and then proceed to the Raceday and Ticketing Office to obtain Members’ Enclosure ticketing. 

Upon presentation of their photo ID membership card, MCC members can obtain a complimentary Members’ Enclosure Guest Pass. 

Passes can also be purchased for up to four guests – refer below for racecourse admission and Members’ Enclosure pass prices. 

VRC Members’ dress regulations apply and these be can viewed at VRC dress regulations.

Please note that these prices are applicable for the below mentioned race dates ONLY.

Standard Saturday Meetings
Racecourse admission $12
Guest ticket into Members’ Enclosure $25
Total cost: $37

Public holidays (excluding Melbourne Cup Day)
Racecourse Admission $15
Guest ticket into Members’ Enclosure $25
Total cost: $40

2014 Calendar

Saturday December 13 – Western Health Community Raceday
Saturday December 20 – Christmas Raceday

2015 Calendar

Thursday January 1 – New Year’s Day
Saturday January 10 – Chester Manifold Stakes Day
Saturday January 17 – Summer Raceday
Saturday January 31 – January Raceday
Saturday March 7 – Australian Guineas Day
Saturday April 11 – Community Raceday
Saturday April 25 – ANZAC Day
Saturday May 9 – Flemington Green Fields Day
Saturday May 23 – Andrew Ramsden Stakes Day
Saturday June 13 – June Raceday
Saturday June 27 – David Bourke Provincial Plate Day
Saturday July 11 – Flemington Finals Day
Saturday July 18 – Flemington Winter Raceday