Melbourne Cricket Club - Annual General Meeting
Find this page online at: News/2012/August/Annual_General_Meeting.aspx

Annual General Meeting

Aug 12, 2012

Melbourne Cricket Club logoThe 175th Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Melbourne Cricket Club will be held at 8.00pm on Thursday August 16, 2012 in the Members Dining Room. Full members are invited to attend.

Two sitting members of the MCC committee and two nominees will offer themselves for election at the AGM.

Full members eligible to vote will already have received the appropriate papers with their 2012/13 renewal notices.

Karen Wood and Ted Yencken are the committee members standing for re-election by rotation.

 Tony Burns and John Mugavin are presenting themselves for election at the ballot.

Please bring your photo ID membership card to gain access to the meeting. Parking will be available via Entrance A off Brunton Avenue.

The outcome of the election and other matters arising from the AGM will be published on the club website.

Copyright © 1838 - 2009 Melbourne Cricket Club (MCC) |