UPDATE: IT’S A Dundeel left his best run of the autumn for when it mattered most as the Kiwi star won the Queen Elizabeth Stakes.

MELBOURNE Vixens sent a statement to the competition about their championship intentions after demolishing defending champions Adelaide Thunderbirds today.

RE-LIVE the action as Bernie Ibini’s goal saw Central Coast progress to the A-League semi finals and ended Adelaide’s season.

SAM Stosur was unable to impose herself in her biggest Fed Cup match, falling in straight sets to Andrea Petkovic as German took a 2-0 lead.

TONY McGahan wants Melbourne to become a more productive Wallabies breeding ground as the Rebels reflect on a win over Western Force.

Photo Galleries

View the latest photos from events in and around the club with these photo galleries.  More photos will be added throughout the year as events and functions occur.

Current galleries include:

  • MCG Footy Season Launch Luncheon - Wednesday March 26, 2014 - Members Dining Room.
  • Boxing Day Breakfast - Thursday December 26, 2013 - Members Dining Room.
  • Members' Dinner - Friday December 13, 2013 - Members Dining Room.
  • Brownlow Dinner with the Coodabeens - Monday September 23, 2013 - Members Dining Room.
  • Comedy @ the 'G - Saturday July 6, 2013 - Hans Ebeling Room.
  • Long Room Dinner with Guy Grossi - Thursday June 27, 2013 - Long Room.
  • Women in Sport - Tales from the Olympic starting line - Wednesday April 17, 2013 - Committee Room.
  • Norm Smith Oration - Wednesday June 5, 2013 - Members Dining Room.
  • Women in Wine Cocktail Party - Thursday February 28, 2013 - Long Room.
  • MCC/VRC Members' Lounge - Sunday May 5, 2013 - Jim Stynes Room.
  • Young Members' Anzac Ball - Wednesday April 24, 2013 - Members Dining Room.
  • MFC/MCC Game Day Function - Saturday April 13, 2013 - Jim Stynes Room.
  • Women in Cricket Test Breakfast - Thursday December 27, 2012 - Members Dining Room.
  • Boxing Day Breakfast - Wednesday December 26, 2012 - Members Dining Room.
  • Women in Wine Cocktail Party - Wednesday February 22, 2012 - Long Room.
  • and more!

If you would like a high resolution digital copy of any photo, please email communications@mcc.org.au and attach a version of the photo you wish to receive and a return email address.

(There may be a small cost associated with reproduction.)