Victorian Racing Club

2015/16 racing season

MCC members can enjoy the benefits of the club's reciprocal access arrangement with the VRC at race meetings listed below during the 2015/16 Racing Season.

MCC members will be able to access the Members’ Enclosure at Flemington for the below listed VRC-hosted race meetings and they may also introduce up to four guests.

Access to the Members’ Enclosure is not applicable for any other VRC Racedays.

MCC members and their guests must pay the admission fee to the racecourse and then proceed to the Raceday and Ticketing Office to obtain Members’ Enclosure ticketing.

Upon presentation of their photo ID membership card, MCC members can obtain a complimentary Members’ Enclosure Guest Pass. Passes can also be purchased for up to four guests – refer below for racecourse admission and Members’ Enclosure pass prices.

VRC Members’ dress regulations apply and these be can viewed on the VRC website.

Please note that these prices are applicable for the below mentioned race dates ONLY.

Standard Saturday Meetings
Racecourse admission $12
Guest ticket into Members’ Enclosure $25
Total cost: $37

Public holidays (excluding Melbourne Cup Day)

Racecourse Admission $15
Guest ticket into Members’ Enclosure $25
Total cost: $40

Saturday December 12
Western Health Community Raceday
Saturday December 19
Christmas Raceday
Friday January 1
New Year's Day (public holiday pricing)
Saturday January 16
Chester Manifold Stakes Day
Saturday January 30
Summer Racing Rewards Day
Saturday March 5
Australian Guineas Day* (please notw, total cost for this day is $50 - $20 for racecourse admission and $30 for Members' Enclosure ticketing
Saturday April 9
Community Raceday
Monday April 25
ANZAC Day (public holiday pricing)
Saturday May 7
Mother's Day Raceday
Saturday May 21
Andrew Ramsden Stakes Day
Saturday June 11
June Raceday
Saturday June 25
David Bourke Provincial Plate Day
Saturday July 9
Flemington Finals Day
Saturday July 23
Flemington Winter Raceday